Staff Login 905-991-1132 1640 Garrison Rd Fort Erie, ON L2A 5M4

Niagara Region High School Athletic Association (NRHSAA)

   The NRHSAA is a co-educational organization consisting of schools within the Conseil Scolaire Viamonde (Franco-Niagara); the Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir (Jean Vanier); the District School Board of Niagara (A.N. Myer, Beamsville, Centennial, DSBN Academy, E.L. Crossley, Eastdale, Eden, Governor Simcoe, Greater Fort Erie, Grimsby, Laura Secord, Port Colborne, Sir Winston Churchill, St. Catharines Collegiate, Stamford, Thorold, Westlane); the Independent School Boards (Great Lakes Christian College, Heritage Christian Collegiate, Niagara Christian Collegiate, Smithville Christian High School).  The area is divided into two zones designated as Zone III and Zone IV by SOSSA.  

      Greater Fort Erie Secondary School competes in Zone III and could possibly participate against the following schools during their regular season schedules.

  • A.N. Myer - Niagara Falls
  • Centennial - Welland
  • Franco-Niagara - Welland
  • E.L. Crossley - Fonthill
  • Eastdale - Welland
  • Jean Vanier - Welland
  • Niagara Christian Collegiate - Fort Erie
  • Port Colborne - Port Colborne
  • Stamford - Niagara Falls
  • Westlane - Niagara Falls

NRHSAA is a member of the Southern Ontario Secondary School Association (SOSSA).